Logo

ESCA Headquarters Staff

Larry Arnaudet
Larry Arnaudet
Executive Director
larry@esca.org
Office: 972.447.8211
Cell: 214.876.6521
Mitt Arnaudet
Mitt Arnaudet
Member Services Director
mitt@esca.org
Office: 972.447.8211
Cell: 972.971.1140
Mark Murphy
Mark Murphy
Information Technology Director
mark@esca.org
Cell: 702.601.4781
Harry Hieronymus
Harry Hieronymus
Director of Finance
harryh@cmac.net
Office: 469.574.0688
Cell: 469.247.7980
Julie Kagy
Julie Kagy
Education Director
julie@esca.org
Cell: 773.418.1955
Karen Murphy
Karen Murphy
Registration Manager
karenemurphy@cox.net
Natalie Lichtman
Natalie Lichtman
Meetings Manager
nlichtman4488@gmail.com
Don Vaughn
Don Vaughn
Augusta Group Management
don@esca.org
Office: 469.574.0700
Cell: 214.675.8971
ESCA
Exhibition Services &
Contractors Association

5068 W. Plano Parkway
Suite 300
Plano, TX, 75093
972.447.8210
www.esca.org