Venue Council

Committee Co-Chairs

Mark Zimmerman Co-Chair
Zimmerman Consulting, LLC

Neil McMullin Co-Chair

Labor & Management Council

Committee Co-Chairs

Martin Cymbal Co-Chair

Kevin McLaughlin Co-Chair
United Brotherhood of Carpenters

Membership Communications Committee

Committee Statement

The ESCA Membership Committee is your liaison and sounding board at ESCA. We are committed to your continued participation by understanding your expectations and assuring that you find value in all that ESCA has to offer. Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions or requests.

Committee Chair

Esther Wiliams
Midas Event Supply,, 909-390-5744

Scholarship Program Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Dianna Warren Gonzalez – Co-Chair
Agile Trade Show Furnishings, An Afr Company

Al Dyess – Co-Chair
Quest Events

Summer Educational Conference Committees

Educational Program

Julia Smith – Education Committee Chair

Fishing Tournament

Norm Friedrich
Octanorm USA

Golf Tournament

Pat Putzer
Emerald Carpet

Silent Auction

Bob Ryley

SPSPowered by Streampoint Solutions • Design