ESCA Headquarters Staff

ESCA Headquarters Staff

Larry Arnaudet

Larry Arnaudet

Executive Director

larry@esca.org
Office: 972-447-8211
Cell: 214-876-6521

Mitt Arnaudet

Mitt Arnaudet

Director of Sales

mitt@esca.org
Office: 972-447-8211
Cell: 972-971-1140

Julie Kagy

Julie Kagy

Director of Operations

julie@esca.org
Cell: 773-418-1955

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

Information Technology Director

mark@esca.org

Harry Hieronymus

Harry Hieronymus

Director of Finance

harryh@cmac.net
Office: 469-574-0688
Cell: 469-247-7980

Natalie Lichtman

Natalie Lichtman

Project Manager
Karen Murphy

Karen Murphy

Project Manager
Don Vaughn

Don Vaughn

Augusta Group Management

don@esca.org

SPSPowered by Streampoint Solutions • Design